League Members

League Directory

Avenues: The World School

Jennifer Inniss, Director of Athletics and Physical Education


Mailing Address

259 10th Avenue, NY, NY, 10001

Contact

Phone: 646-664-0964

Email: athleticsnyc@avenues.org

Website: http://www.avenuesnyc.org

Cathedral

Athletic Director: Terry Pfeifer


Mailing Address

1047 Amsterdam Ave., NY, NY, 10025

Contact

Phone: 212-932-7302

Email: tpfeifer@cathedralnyc.org

Website: http://www.cathedralnyc.org

Heschel

Athletic Director: Rick Munn


Mailing Address

30 West End Avenue, NY, NY, 10010

Contact

Phone: 212-595-7087

Email: rick@heschel.org

Website: http://www.heschel.org

Manhattan Country Day School

Athletic Director: Lee Solomon


Mailing Address

7 East 96th Street, NY, NY, 10128

Contact

Phone: 212-348-0952

Email: lemanstc@aol.com

Website: http://www.manhattancountryschool.org

Speyer Legacy School

Coordinator of Physical Education & Athletics: Susan Toth


Mailing Address

925 9th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

Contact

Phone: 212-581-4000 x4214

Email: stoth@speyerlegacyschool.org

Website: http://www.speyerlegacyschool.org

United Nations School (UNIS)

Athletic Director: Duncan Davison


Mailing Address

Manhattan: 24-50 FDR Drive, NY, NY, 10010
Queens: 173-53 Croydon Road, Jamaica Estates, NY

Contact

Phone: 212-584-3030, Hotline: 212-584-3107

Email: ddavison@unis.org

Website: http://www.unis.org

British International School of NY

Athletic Director: Thomas Hunt


Mailing Address

20 Waterside Plaza, New York, NY 10010

Contact

Phone: (212) 481-2700

Email: t.hunt@bis-ny.org

Website: http://www.bis-ny.org

The Child School

Athletic Director: Victor Perruchot


Mailing Address

566 Main Street, Roosevelt Ave., NY, 10044

Contact

Phone: 212-233-5055 ext 1201

Email: victor@thechildschool.org

Website: http://www.thechildschool.org

Mandell School

Athletic Director: Peter Soto


Mailing Address

795 Columbus Ave., NY, NY, 10025

Contact

Phone: 212-222-2925, ext 5510

Email: peter.soto@mandellschool.org

Website: http://www.mandellschool.org

Rodeph Sholom School

Athletic Director: Brendon Oswald


Mailing Address

168 West 79th Street, NY, NY, 10024

Contact

Phone: 212-362-0037, ext 2157

Email: boswald@rssnyc.org

Website: http://www.rodephsholomschool.org

Stephan Gaynor School

Athletic Director: James Melillo


Mailing Address

148 West 90th Street, NY, NY, 10024

Contact

Phone: 212-787-707

Email: jmelillo@stephengaynor.org

Website: https://www.stephengaynor.org

Winston Prep

Athletic Director: Jim Britt


Mailing Address

126 West 17th Street, NY, NY, 10011

Contact

Phone: 646-638-2705, ext. 625

Email: jbritt@winstonprep.edu

Website: https://www.winstonprep.edu

Associate Schools

Hunter Middle School

Soccer Coach: Jason Shela


Lycée Francais (LFNY)

Athletic Director: John Burpoe


Mailing Address

505 East 75th street, New york, NY 10021

Contact

Phone: 212-369-1400 ext 3876 Hotline: 212-439-3895

Email: jburpoe@lfny.org

Website: https://www.lfny.org

St. Ignatius Loyola

Soccer Coach: Jeff Angione


Contact

Email: jacajama@aol.com