Soccer Schedule “B”

Middle School Soccer Schedule “B”

Easy way to sort, filter and save!

Date Day Home Team Away Team Time Location Result
Tues. 9/29/2015 Winston Prep (7) UNIS Queens (0) 4:40 PM Thomas Jefferson 7-0 WP
Wed. 9/30/2015 Winston Prep Speyer 3:30 PM North Meadow 5 cancelled
Mon. 10/5/2015 Speyer (W) UNIS Queens (L) 4:40 PM Thomas Jefferson forfeit (UNIS)
Tues. 10/6/2015 Gaynor UNIS Queens 4:40 PM Roosevelt Island Octagon
Tues. 10/6/2015 Winston Prep (7) Child School (2) 3:30 PM Roosevelt Island Octagon 7-2 (WP)
Thurs. 10/8/2015 UNIS Queens Child School 3:30 PM Roosevelt Island Octagon rescheduled
Tues. 10/13/2015 Child School MCS 3:30 PM Roosevelt Island Octagon
Weds. 10/14/2015 Winston Prep MCS 3:30 PM North Meadow 5
Thurs. 10/15/2015 Child School Gaynor 3:30 PM Roosevelt Island Octagon
Mon. 10/19/2015 Gaynor Speyer 4:40 PM North Meadow 6
Tues. 10/20/2015 Child School Speyer 4:40 PM North Meadow 5
Tues. 10/20/2015 MCS UNIS Queens 4:40 PM North Meadow 4
Wed. 10/21/2015 Gaynor MCS 3:30 PM North Meadow 5
Thurs. 10/22/2015 UNIS Queens Speyer 4:40 PM North Meadow 5
Thurs. 10/22/2015 Winston Prep Gaynor 3:30 PM North Meadow 4
Weds. 10/28/2015 Speyer MCS 4:40 PM North Meadow 6
Thurs. 10/29/2015 UNIS Queens Child School Randall's Island, Field 60
Tues. 11/3/2015 B Division Championship 3:00 PM North Meadow 5/Harlem River Park
Thurs. 11/5/2015 Championship Rain Date North Meadow 5