Basketball A Division – Girls

GAME DAY DATE TIME HOME SCORE AWAY SCORE ADDRESS RESULT
1 Thurs 8-Dec 4:00 RSS 30 Columbia 10 168 W. 79th St. RSS
2 Tues 13-Dec 3:30 Avenues 23 Heschel 12 259 10th Ave Avenues
3 Thurs 15-Dec 4:30 RSS W Heschel L 168 W. 79th St. RSS
4 Thurs 5-Jan 4:45 Cathedral 20 Heschel 10 1047 Amsterdam Ave Cathedral
5 Tues 10-Jan 4:45 Heschel 4 Columbia 22 30 West End Ave Columbia
6 Thurs 12-Jan 4:00 RSS W Avenues L 168 W. 79th St. RSS
7 Thurs 12-Jan 5:00 Columbia 25 Cathedral 20 556 W 110th St. Columbia
8 Tues 17-Jan 4:00 Columbia L RSS W 556 W 110th St. RSS
9 Tues 17-Jan 4:45 Heschel 10 Cathedral 17 30 West End Ave Cathedral
10 Thurs 19-Jan 5:15 Heschel L RSS W 30 West End Ave RSS
11 Mon 23-Jan 5:00 Cathedral RS Avenues RS 1047 Amsterdam Ave RESCHEDULE
12 Tues 24-Jan 4:00 RSS W Cathedral L 168 W. 79th St. RSS
13 Mon 30-Jan 5:15 Avenues 8 Columbia 34 259 10th Ave.
14 Mon 30-Jan 4:00 UNIS Q Speyer 173-53 Croydon Rd
15 Tues 31-Jan 4:45 Columbia 22 Heschel 4 556 W 110th St. Columbia
16 Thurs 2-Feb 3:30 Avenues 6 RSS 20 259 10th Ave. RSS
17 Thurs 2-Feb 4:30 Gaynor BIS 148 W 90th St
18 Mon 6-Feb 4:00 Avenues 15 Cathedral 17 259 10th Ave. Cathedral
19 Mon 6-Feb 4:00 MCS Speyer 1 East 104th St. 4th floor
20 Tues 7-Feb 4:30 Heschel 5 Avenues 14 30 West End Ave Avenues
21 Thurs 9-Feb 4:00 Cathedral Columbia 1047 Amsterdam Ave
22 Thurs 9-Feb 4:15 UNIS Q MCS 173-53 Croydon Road
23 Mon 13-Feb Cathdral 12 Avenues 20 1047 Amsterdam Ave
24 Thurs 16-Feb 5:15 Cathedral RSS 1047 Amsterdam Ave
25 Thurs 16-Feb 4:30 Gaynor Speyer 148 W 90th St
26 Thurs 23-Feb 5:00 Columbia Avenues 556 W 110th St.
27 Mon 27-Feb 4/5:30 SEMIS A 259 10th Avenue (Avenues)
28 Wed 1-Mar 4:15 CHAMPS A 30 West End Ave (Heschel)